Posted by: the queen | May 21, 2009

ok then that’s it i am not going out drinking. i must appease the oldly one as otherwise I will not be able to go travelling with my besties. to tell you teh truth I am quite tired and was looking forward to adjusting my new blog and adding contacts on MSN. altho’ i did want to talk to the girls quite badly but oh well!

great now I’M REALLY TIRED.

it’s too bad too cause the rain let up pretty well….oh well whatever to please you, Mother. In that case maybe I should puasa besok. What shall I do today..oh yes wanted to adjust this blog. Alrighty.

Leave a Reply

Categories

