Posted by: the queen | May 22, 2009

lover dearest

I think this song is fast becoming my favouritest emo love song ever. Josh wrote it referring to his drug addiction though, which waaaaaahhh makes a lot of sense but the double meaning in it is quite good. I mean, one of my favourite MT songs is Alibis but that is not really a love song. And then I like Push because of arrangement, and Shake Tramp and Cross my heart for the upbeatness and catchiness.

Wahhh but I must admit though I always like only like a handful of songs from MT albums. No band ever tops Elleg. in that sense.

Leave a Reply

Categories

