Posted by: the queen | May 22, 2009

title for kailing

when I woke up, to tell you the truth I thought it was 12 plus…but IT WAS 10.30!!!!! YAYYYY

See, for me waking up at a “decent” time is so rare that when it happens I consider a HUGE achievement.

ok. what was I going to say now I forgot. Oh well forget it. OH RIGHT MY EYE some shampoo tersplash onto it and I thought I’d washed it but when I walked out of the shower my eye was still bloodshoot.

I don’t dare to see how it looks like now, but it doesn’t hurt anymore so maybe it is normal now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

