Posted by: the queen | May 23, 2009

ok cheerful or not I AM TIRED. it is 12.05 and i have done little today except teach tuition (almost fell asleep), SLEPT and went to grandma’s house, ate A LOT (and had diarrhoea) and …danced around/airguitaring while moving my CDs (not very difficult to do.)

But I am soooo tired.

I think I’ll start getting read for bed. Maybe I’ll be able to reduce the time I take to get ready. Right now I take more than an hour.pooh. even longer than I take to get ready in the MORNING. horrible. what do i do?!!?

Leave a Reply

Categories

