Posted by: the queen | May 25, 2009

woke up past noon. well i’m not PROUD of t, but….I was really arse tired when I got up to Subuh. I mean previously I’d gotten up to sahur…and speaking of which, I’m glad today’s offerings are CRAP. some korma’ like thingie with MEAT of all things. *stares in disgust* I’m not one to be staring in digust but we all have food we don’t like, okay!?!?

and me, my mother’s meat is one of them as it always doesn’t taste nice, and I hate kari-like things.

😦 I have half a mind to go out and get pastamania for myself.

SHOULD I?!?!? MAYBE ASK MY DARLING SISTER TO? oh NOW she’s my darlingsister, hahhahhahah

Leave a Reply

Categories

