Posted by: the queen | May 25, 2009

have i mentioend that I think it’s ridiculous that I’m expected to check my bloody email even when I”m on vacation? tho’ it doesn’t beat having to actually DO work during vacation.

anyway, today’s allison’s birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHOULD i GET HER SOMETHING??? I like her dad and her mom….she doens’t like me tho’….hahahahahaa….i know she likes pink. but…..I don’t think there’s much I could get her, maybe a pink notebook? Yeah I thinkI might do that. Kids love the simple things.

Leave a Reply

Categories

