Posted by: the queen | May 26, 2009

ngeh CAROUSEL IS FULLY BOOOKED WAHT IS MY LIFE

oh well. ig uess it’s just not meant to be for me to blow 60-70 dollars or more on a meal. *sob*

SO I’M A VOYEUR SO KILL ME

instead me and the msnbff#1 are going to eat here, at CP. that’s kinda good. my mother thinks any dates with any friends should be had here. she thinks town is like a place of delinquency. if you ask me, CP has more delinquents than town.

anyway tmr is ayam masak kicap. i don’ tlike it so that’s ok. lately the ayam has begun to stink. i don’t htink it’s my mom’s kicap, i think it’s probably my dad’s bad shopping. which we have been fighting about. anyway hmm should i like go home put my stuff? nah. malas. i’d really rather go rumah nenek. i like to go there nows, it is very fun, altho’ i didn’t get ikah anything…

should I?? hmmmmmm

Leave a Reply

Categories

