Posted by: the queen | May 29, 2009

yeah, the good girl that I am, I started to fill my forms in….okay lah only 3 forms whot and htey already filled in all my particulars for me.

So…the only thing is, er, I don’t konw what to fill in for the am I seeking treatment for lalalaala. i’m under observation, does that count? *kick* so vague

eh, i wanted to put up  the far away from here video but…the quality is bad. this one keluar album maner?

still not feeling much drive to start on my various assignments already heaped upon me by my advisor and his wife.

Leave a Reply

Categories

