Posted by: the queen | June 1, 2009

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

MY BIG TUB OF MOISTURIZER (vaseline) has LECITHIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I need to throw it away. NOW I gotta find a new moisturizer. Vichy is out *glare*. My other alternative is the Kose Lotion, which I think is minimally less expensive (I say less expensive, not cheaper. I think it goes for 70 something for a big bottle of about what looks like 250 ml) then SKII which I think probably goes in the hundreds.

Everything that is cheap sucks. Then again everything that is expensive might not necessarily not suck.

LIKE VICHY AND GALENIC. sheesh. SLS hello?? nobody uses stuff with SLS anymore!

Leave a Reply

Categories

