Posted by: the queen | July 6, 2009

why am i watching opera

but i liked this kind of music actually, if it’s nice. IF. and this one is not bad. andre bocelli?

but he’s using mic. a truesinger…never uses a mike.

i think my cousin kinda has a resemblance to beyonce, ey? the eye shape and maybe the brow shape. i like beyonce’s face i think she’s gorges.

i still have a headache. but at least i have written down some thoughts about my HT and I can…whoa, I wrote HT…I mean MA… and I think I have more or less defined my boundaries.

why do i have a headache before my commencment day? 😦

okaylah i guess ill be off to start my routine. maybe i’ll pop a pill. eh but i wanna listen to this song ah. it’s nice.

Leave a Reply

Categories

