Posted by: the queen | August 6, 2009

mio tv turns us into couch potatoes

me and my sis and my dad have become regular couch potatoes. yest, we watched 13 goingon 30. today, i caught himw atching maid in manhattan.

I HOPE HE SUBSCRIBES TO MOAR CHANNELS. . but then again, no csi. but GOT THE MENTALIST.

ALTHO’ my sister refuses to watch it if we download it. shesays part of hte fun is waiting. and that’s true, cos otherwise i have no bright spot to my life.

my specs are finally ready. i made y sister pick them up for me on the way to school so i wouldn’t have ot step out of my house. sigh. so there ends my excellent 3 day holiday in which i did absolutely nothing.

i guessi’m lucky to even have such a holiday.

tmr i have a seminar to go to, and then work, and then work again at night.

Saturday – shopping! i rly2 hope i get paid tmr.

Sunday – go to kakak las’s house to take grad pictures. i should wear shirt, then, because only shirts look good form under the gown. is my zara washed? the tommy hilfiger is quite hot.

monday – out to go to RJ, because my cousin is adamant about using them for her wedding.

maybe i should just sleep over her house. hahahaha! but nah.

Leave a Reply

Categories

