Posted by: the queen | September 18, 2009

i just had a heck of a close shave

dbs should get a clue. IT’S THEIR LAST OPERATING DAY BEFORE HARI RAYA. PEOPLE WILL WANT TO CHANGE MONEY TO $2 FOR THE GREEN PACKETS. WHY DON’T YOU MAKE MORE?!?!?

when i got to the counter and asked for $2-notes (maybe she didn’t hear me right, cos I asked for 32 bucks I think) she was like we’re out of it. And she only had like this few, which she showed me so I asked how many she had. She had 16 notes, which was just nice (I have 16 cousins+nephews. hey, I have no nieces!)

So I”m like YUSSS THAT’S JUST NICE I’LL TAKE THEM ALL. then she was like really? the notes are reallyold and shit. And I’m like ya I don’t care I need the 2 dollars notes. (I can’t afford to give them $5 a piece.) so I cleaned out the last existing reserve of $2-notes. Anyone behind me wanting to get $2 notes, sorry!

then when I was getting home, the neighbour’s huge black dog was gambolling around the lift lobby. i was so afraid that thing would come in, so I closed the lift door. they tried to catch but it was running too fast, I think…so in the end th elift went up and I got out at the 8th floor and walked down. silly me for not thinknig of it at first, but really. KEEP YOUR BLOODY DOGS IN THE HOUSE IF YOU’RE NOT GONNA PUT A LEASH ON THEM.

i’m sorry. I don’t like those things.

Leave a Reply

Categories

